Biuro

Sebastian Murawski

Pracownik administracji biurowej

Tel: 87 428 37 27

Email: biuro@zukowscy.com.pl

Robert Wileński

Pracownik administracji biurowej

Tel: 87 428 37 27

Email: biuro@zukowscy.com.pl

Dział instalatorski

Piotr Bartnik

Specjalista do spraw sprzedaży

tel. 506 491 021

email: p.bartnik@zukowscy.com.pl

Kamil Żukowski

Specjalista do spraw sprzedaży

tel. 795 475 470

Email: k.zukowski@zukowscy.com.pl

Mateusz Kalinowski

Specjalista do spraw sprzedaży

tel. 786 041 996

Email: m.kalinowski@zukowscy.com.pl

Dział drzwi i podłóg

Grzegorz Gut

Specjalista do spraw sprzedaży

tel. 506 491 102

Email: g.gut@zukowscy.com.pl

Dział łazienek

Marcin Wiszniewski

Specjalista do spraw sprzedaży

tel. 506 806 312

Email: m.wiszniewski@zukowscy.com.pl

Agnieszka Werkowska

Specjalista do spraw sprzedaży

tel. 506 806 296

Email: a.werkowska@zukowscy.com.pl

Jan Paszkiewicz

Manager do spraw sprzedaży:

tel: 506 491 065

Email: j.paszkiewicz@zukowscy.com.pl

Projekty

Patrycja Węgrzyn

projektantka

tel. 695 139 280

Email: p.wegrzyn@zukowscy.com.pl

Ewelina Żukowska

projektantka

tel: 789 274 556

Email: ewelinazukowskaprojekty@gmail.com

Magazyn

Bartłomiej Bujak

Tomasz Tomaszewski

Właściciele

Ryszard Żukowski

Email: r.zukowski@zukowscy.com.pl

Tomasz Żukowski

Email: t.zukowski@zukowscy.com.pl

Katarzyna Czyrko

Email: k.czyrko@zukowscy.com.pl